Upcoming Music Events at 3C:

  • Saturday, May 25: BRIAN ALEXANDER – 6pm!
  • Friday, May 31: AT ALL TIMES – 8pm!
  • Saturday, June 1: THE SHOAL FINDERS – 8pm!
  • Friday, June 7: HOT KOGAN – 9pm – Immediately following the Jeff Leeson Comedy Show!
  • Saturday, June 8: JAKE DESORMO (Full Band Show)- 8pm! – GIRLS NIGHT OUT MALE REVUE SHOW – 8pm!
  • Sunday, June 9: GIRLS NIGHT OUT TWO MALE REVUE SHOW – 8pm!
  • Friday, June 14: ALEX & BRYANT – 6pm!
  • Saturday, June 15: LAKE EFFECT MUD – 8pm!
  • Sunday, June 16: Father’s Day Buffet – Music: TBA!
  • Friday, June 21: PLAN B – 8pm!
  • Saturday, June 22: Common Revolution!
  • Friday, June 28: No Music.
  • Saturday, June 29: GRIDLOCK – 8pm!
  • Friday, July 5: AT ALL TIMES – 8pm!
  • Saturday, July 6: COOPER GREER INDEPENDENCE DAY EVENT – Exclusive, Ticketed Event! Details TBA.
  • Friday, July 12: Flamingo Hotel – 8pm!
  • Saturday, July 13: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Friday, July 19: TOUGH LUCK – 8pm!
  • Saturday, July 20: Jake Desormo Band – 8pm!
  • Friday, July 26: The Shoal Finders – 8pm!
  • Saturday, July 27: Another Round – 8pm!
  • Friday, August 2: Alex & Bryant – 6pm!
  • Saturday, August 3: Ransom – 8pm!
  • Friday, August 9th: No Music.
  • Saturday, August 10: Common Revolution – 8pm!
  • Friday, August 16: No Music.
  • Saturday, August 17: Gridlock – 8pm!
  • Friday, August 23: Jake Desormo Band – 8pm!
  • Saturday, August 24: Merryweather – 8pm!
  • Friday, August 30: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Saturday, August 31: TBA
  • Friday, September 6: At All Times – 8pm!
  • Saturday, September 7: Tough Luck – 8pm!
  • Friday, September 13: Another Round – 8pm!
  • Saturday, September 14: No Music.
  • Friday, September 20: Doc Yukon – 8pm!
  • Saturday, September 21: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Friday, September 27: Flamingo Hotel – 8pm!
  • Saturday, September 28: Small Town Shade – 8pm!
  • Sunday, September 29: Travis Rocco – 3pm!
  • Friday, October 4: Gridlock – 8pm!
  • Saturday, October 5: JOSH COX & THE RATTLESNAKES – 8pm! $10 Cover Charge.
  • Friday, October 11: Common Revolution – 8pm!
  • Saturday, October 12: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Friday, October 18: Plan B – 8pm!
  • Saturday, October 19: Gone Rogue – 8pm!
  • Friday, October 25: Jake Desormo Band – 8pm!
  • Saturday, October 26: Merryweather – 8pm!
  • Friday, November 1: Josh Cox & The Rattlesnakes – 8pm! – $10.00 Cover Charge!
  • Saturday, November 2: Full Bone – 8pm!
  • Friday, November 8: Flamingo Hotel – 8pm!
  • Saturday, November 9: At All Times – 8pm!
  • Friday, November 15: Common Revolution – 8pm!
  • Saturday, November 16: The Shoal Finders – 8pm!
  • Friday, November 22: Alex & Bryant – 6pm!
  • Saturday, November 23: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Wednesday, November 27: Tough Luck – 8pm!
  • Friday, November 29: Jake Desormo Band – 8pm!
  • Saturday, November 30: Small Town Shade – 8pm!
  • Sunday, December 1: Bowling With Santa – Music TBA!
  • Friday, December 6: Gridlock – 8pm!
  • Saturday, December 7: Another Round – 8pm!
  • Sunday, December 8: Bowling W Santa – Music TBA!
  • Friday, December 13: Gone Rogue – 8pm!
  • Saturday, December 14: Beadle Brothers – $5.00 Cover Charge!
  • Sunday, December 15: Bowling With Santa – Music w/ Jonah Ladd – 1pm!
  • Friday, December 20: Travis Rocco – 8pm!
  • Saturday, December 21: Lake Effect Mud – 8pm!
  • Sunday, December 22: Bowling With Santa – Music w/ Brian Alexander 1pm!
  • Friday, December 27: Common Revolution – 8pm!
  • Saturday, December 28: KANE – 8pm!
  • Sunday, December 29: Musicians Holiday Jam Party! Time TBA.
  • Tuesday, December 31: NYE COLLABORATION: Jake Desormo Band, Ransom, Bobby Perkins, & Jason Johnson! 8pm!

Everything is subject to change without notice or changes to our website, google, Facebook page, etc – This includes, but is not limited to, pricing, open bowling hours, hours, delivery hours and availability, menu items, specials, and more.